Meet the committee

At the helm of the society are the Backstage committee, made up of seven members. These include the executive officers (or Exec), our President, Treasurer, and Secretary, plus three other elected positions who support them. You can also see our records of all the committees of days gone by!

Our 2018/19 committee are…

Chris Mee

President

president@luubackstage.com

Sarah Lewis

Secretary

secretary@luubackstage.com

Lily Biggs

Treasurer

treasurer@luubackstage.com

Lucy Dennant

Equipment & Safety Secretary

equipment@luubackstage.com

Lucy Flanagan

Publicity & Communications Secretary

publicity@luubackstage.com

Molly Cordery

Events Officer

social@luubackstage.com

Sian Holland

Open Seat

open@luubackstage.com