Meet the committee

At the helm of the society are the Backstage committee, made up of eight members. These include the executive officers (or Exec), our President, Treasurer, and Secretary, plus four other elected positions who support them. You can also see our records of all the committees of days gone by!

Our 2017/18 committee are…

Erinna Salim

President
president@luubackstage.com

Katie Hayton

Secretary
secretary@luubackstage.com

Chris Mee

Treasurer
treasurer@luubackstage.com

Jen Muellenbach

Equipment & Safety Secretary equipment@luubackstage.com

Sarah Lewis

Publicity & Communications Secretary publicity@luubackstage.com

Sian Holland

Events Officer
social@luubackstage.com

Chris Morris

Open Seat
chris@luubackstage.com

Lily Biggs

1st Year Rep
lily@luubackstage.com